FBR

Ah, the last time we saw you you looked so much older

snapshot_013-copy

Your famous blue raincoat was torn at the shoulder.

snapshot_005-copy

You’d been to the station to meet every train.

snapshot_010-copy

And you came home without Lili Marlene.

snapshot_022-copy

And what can I tell you my sister, my killer.  What can I possibly say?

snapshot_023-copy

I guess that I miss you, I guess I forgive you.

snapshot_009-copy

I’m glad you stood in my way.

details below.

Hair ~ “Shauna-white” ~ Amacci

Skin ~ “Eros-porcelain” (custom version) ~ Nomine

Eyes ~ Galaxy-black” ~ FNKY

Eyewear ~ “Future-blue reading glasses” ~ Mokoptica

Coat ~ “Lucy-navy” ~ LeLutka

Leggings ~ “Pearl” ~ Maiiki

Boots ~ “Soho-ice suede” ~ Maitreya

Location ~ Amsterdam (central station)

Text ~ Excerpted from “Famous Blue Raincoat”, Music and Lyrics by L. Cohen

(Originally posted at strangepixels.net, March 22nd, 2009)

2 responses

  1. Variety, Spice, Life

    Yeah, nice. It works.

    November 16, 2010 at 3:11 am

  2. Thanks V.

    November 16, 2010 at 8:09 pm

Leave a Reply

