Nexus Mon Amour

Grady Echegaray ~ December 24, 2010

You’re destroying me.

You’re good for me.

I loved the taste of Ozone since I tasted yours.

Sometimes we have to avoid thinking about the problems life presents.

Otherwise we’d suffocate.

Looking back it’s hard to say what it all meant.

Or even if it meant anything at all.

Details ~

Hair ~ “VYB287” platinum ~ booN

Skin ~ “Vamp” – black (custom version) ~ Nomine

Earrings ~ “Varda” ~ Illusions

Pendant ~ “Rosary Ring” ~ Handmaidens

Eyes ~ “BloodFest” lighter large-vein1 ~ Tacky Star

Eyewear ~ “No,051 Deen OUT” ~ VJ Eyewear

Jacket ~ from the “Fourmi” set ~ Le Petit Prince

Corset Top ~ from the “Coppelia” set ~ silent sparrow

Belt ~ “Tuxedo Jacket Belt” black ~ Coco

Gloves ~ “Fingerless Gloves” tybe b, black ~ TonkTastic

Pants ~ from the “Nicole” set ~ Dela

Shoes ~ “Athena” ~ ::KOOKIE::

Shot on location in Gibson

Text ~ Lines 1 to 5 are dialogue from the film “Hiroshima mon Amour” (Alain Resnais, 1959)

Lines 6 and 7 by Grady Echegaray

6 responses

  1. margaretmfume

    I would love to be able to provide insight into the film’s meaning but I was distracted by this stunning platinum blond sitting in front of me and missed most of it.

    December 24, 2010 at 5:04 am

    • I would love to be able to provide insight into the film’s meaning but I was distracted by this gorgeous brunette sitting behind me. I kept trying to take a peek out of the corner of my eye but she kept shifting around in her seat so I missed most of it.

      December 24, 2010 at 9:21 pm

  2. GL

    I was at the other theater. It smelled funny.

    December 24, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    • Perhaps you should broaden your filmic horizons, unless of course, you prefer funny smelling theaters.

      December 24, 2010 at 9:22 pm

  3. *smiles enigmatically* ❤

    December 25, 2010 at 3:03 am

Leave a Reply

