Breakmaker

Grady Echegaray ~ February 4, 2011

I guess I break hearts

I guess I’m a heart breaker

You, I regret every word I said

Come on home to me

I guess I break the law

I guess I’m a lawbreaker

You make me right like Jesus Christ

Stay at home baby

Details in the Diner ~

Hair ~ “Gorn Nova” silver-large ~ +LALA MOON+

Eyes ~ “Bloodfest” lighter-large-vein1 ~ Tacky Star

Earrings ~ “Fancy Dice Earrings” (color change) ~ Artilleri

Skin ~ “Noctem Jupiter/China White” (custom version) ~ Nomine

Dogtags ~ “Dog-tag” Msize ~ Garage R.H.

Shirt ~ “Bowling shirt” yellow ~ Garage R.H.

Bangles ~ “Lulu5” yellow bracelet ~ Artilleri

Watch ~ “Plate Cuff Watch” black/small ~ FNKY

Belt ~ “Checkers Belt” size1 ~ Artilleri

Cutoffs ~ “Johanna” high waist shorts-dark blue ~ Artilleri

Boots ~ “Olea” ~ [SC] Surf Couture

Text ~ From “Breakmaker” by Christina Maria

Shot on Location at The Mother Road (J Peace Island)

12 responses

  1. Margaret Mfume

    you make me want a cheezeburger & fries

    and a root beer

    February 4, 2011 at 9:05 pm

  2. *takes the order and slouches off to the kitchen.

    :p ❤

    February 4, 2011 at 9:15 pm

  3. GL

    Excuse me….when’s the next bus?

    February 4, 2011 at 11:32 pm

  4. Sugar, you done missed it.

    February 5, 2011 at 12:12 am

  5. *slams on the breaks, backs up slowly*
    <3<3! gorgeous!

    February 5, 2011 at 2:31 am

  6. Cale Vinson

    I fear there will be much “breaking of the law” (if not the legal, the great moral law that we right-thinkers live by), simply as a result of viewing these photographs.

    As soon as I’ve had time to record the details of the hair and boot purveyors, I shall be reporting this post to the proper authorities, before any greater danger can be done.

    February 5, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    • Cale Vinson

      (“greater harm”, not “greater danger”, damn it !!!!)

      February 5, 2011 at 12:14 pm

      • *smiles
        aww honey. Are you tryin’ to lay a blue light special on me? You know the sheriff is my ex right?

        :p

        February 5, 2011 at 4:54 pm

  7. I have seen her before… I have seen her

    I was driving down I-90 and there was this truck stop I pulled into for some gas. There she was waving at all these big rigs. Must of been a big trucker fan or something.

    February 11, 2011 at 10:42 am

  8. Everyone likes a big rig, don’t they? :p

    February 11, 2011 at 11:13 pm

  9. Marianne Little

    Bookmarked your blog, of course!

    February 19, 2011 at 6:35 pm

Leave a Reply

