BLUSH Response

So it begins again.

The Summer is definitively over.

It WAS rather the long vacation (so to speak).

I got a tan even.

But now it’s back to work.

Shopping, sizing, adjusting, styling, posing, lighting, shooting, editing, retouching, writing, crediting, posting, promoting…

That’s a lot of ings, but you know how it goes.

Everything.

Oh, the title?

BLUSH is the shop where I bought the skin and the dress.

*smiles

I’m the response.

Details behind the scrim ~

Credits ~

Hair ~ tram ~ “A817 hair/shell”

Eyes ~ Tacky Star ~ “Blood Fest” (no longer available)

Skin ~ BLUSH ~ “Catherine skin dark/Muah muah”

Makeup element  ~ MOCK Cosmetics ~ “Mock and mole” and “freckles” From the “Helene” skin pack.

Makeup element ~ “lipstripe” ~ Grady Echegaray

Necklace ~ Luc Fashion Jewelry ~ “Kau’i disc necklace gold” ~ (no longer available)

Dress, gloves, bow ~ BLUSH ~ “Chinadoll”

Stockings ~ SHEER ~ “stockings 01/nylon/black

Boots ~ GrollWerks ~ “Hoof Boots” ~ black straps

8 responses

  1. I just discovered Blush recently, bought my first one (I’m logged off so I can’t remember which one it is off-hand). I’ve been getting a lot of compliments on it.
    LOVE the boots. I have one pair of “hoof” boots that I adore and haven’t been able to find any others that even were close to them in quality. Those, are exactly what I’ve been searching for.
    Elora

    October 28, 2012 at 11:43 pm

  2. welcome back gradyness!!! and omg such a gorgeous outfit! <3<3<3

    October 29, 2012 at 3:33 am

  3. mfume

    Exciting!

    October 29, 2012 at 3:43 am

  4. Mad, Mad, mad

    All these years, and you are *still* The Shit. It’s unfair, really.

    Talent hog.

    Throw me an IM inworld (Recidivist, preferably), whenever you see this, btw- I probably won’t be in, but I need to get ahold of you, regardless, cool?

    – Pretty Pretty Princess Mad

    November 3, 2012 at 3:59 am

Leave a Reply

