Mayfair Rules, George.

“I insist on Mayfair rules.”

1MayfairCrop

That’s what I said to him when he specified a meeting here.

2MayfairCrop

You wouldn’t know it to look at me…

3MayfairCrop

…but I’m with the Circus.

4MayfairCrop

Mayfair rules? If my socks are any colour but red, it is safe to make contact.

5MayfairCrop

If they are red it means the meeting is blown.

6MayfairCrop

Guess I’ll just go and get a cappucino.

Details ~ in the coffee bar down the street

Credits ~

Hair ~ Wasabi Pills ~ “Emily Mesh Hair” – Iceberg

Skin ~ Nomine ~ “Papillon China” – fluxa – nude

Eyes ~ Tacky Star ~ “Blood Fest” – Lighter Large – vein 1

Eyewear ~ KAUNA ~ “Safety Glasses v.1.1”

Additional makeup ~ MOCK Cosmetics ~ “Mock and Mole”

Additional Makeup ~ “lipstripe” by G.E

Jacket ~ AITUI ~ “The General” – Black – XS

Camera ~ AITUI ~ “Sweiss Cam for Girls”

Gloves ~ FATEwear ~ “Dexter” – Void – XS – relaxedA (L) and spread (R)

Skirt ~ [monso] ~ “My Leather Skirt” – red – size1 – XS

Briefcase ~ *Edelweiss* ~ “School Bag” – classic – black

Leggings ~ coldLogic ~ “hill” – cocoa – XXS – cuff2

Boots and socks ~ [monso] ~ “My Ankle Boots” – black – girls

Shot on location in Second Life at Mayfair

3 responses

  1. I’ll be at the pub. I’m not wearing any socks. You know what to do. Let’s be careful out there.

    January 18, 2014 at 5:51 pm

    • The cappucino didn’t work out. Buy me a pint. And ffs put on some socks. People are looking at you funny.

      January 19, 2014 at 7:01 pm

  2. Pingback: Show Your Style III Return of the Fashionista - Page 45 - SLUniverse Forums

Leave a comment