Opera ~ Part 1

1a-Opera_001smallFIX

I like to make an entrance.

1-Opera_019smallFIX

I like all eyes on me.

2-Opera_020small

It’s in my genes.

3-Opera_004small

My mother was an opera singer.

4-Opera_026small

I’m clearly dramatic.

Details ~ in the foyer

Credits ~

Hair ~ [e] Elikatura ~ “Rhythm” – white 04

Skin ~ Nomine ~ “Papillon China” – fluxa nude

Additional Makeup 1 ~ MOCK Cosmetics ~ “Mock and Mole”

Additional Makeup 2 ~ “lipstripe” by G.E

Hands ~ Slink ~ “mesh hands” ~ elegant (L) and flat (R)

Sunglasses ~ Redgrave ~ “MANTESS” – V1.1

Necklace and bracelets ~ [MANDALA] ~ “SINRA” – venus gold

Fur Stole ~ .: ryvolter :. ~ “Mink Princess Stole” – champagne

Cigarette holder ~ flowey ~ “heirloom cigarette holder” – short + cigarette  R w/AO

Dress ~ MichaMi ~ “Hedda Leather Dress” – indigo – XS

Shoes ~ [Gos] ~ “Sophia Peeptoe” – black – XXS

Text based on a quote by Mariah Carey

Shot on location in Second Life at the The Rose Theatre

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Show Your Style III Return of the Fashionista - Page 38 - SLUniverse Forums

  2. It’s not in my jeans. Where the hell is my wallet?

    September 16, 2013 at 7:50 pm

Leave a comment